Semitten's Blog

Om semitiske forhold i og udenfor Israel

Israel Kurdistan

leave a comment »

“I am a 30 years old kurdish men, I have finished school and college and I have never once told to hate Israil or any jew , for that matter I would much rather live next to a Jew than an Arab or Iranian .. as far as I know all my family and friends like Israel, Jews and Kurds gone through lots of hate under other countries for many years . now is our time to rule the middle east ..
peace up on Israel and Kurdistan”

blogkommentar til videoen

 

Written by semit

2. september 2014 hos 14:29

Lagt i Uncategorized

Skriv et svar

